Staff

Ontario NDP Headquarters

101 Richmond St. East,
Toronto, Ont.
M5C 1N9
Phone: 416-591-8637
Fax: 416-599-4820

 

Karla Webber-Gallagher, Interim Provincial Secretary kwebberg@on.ndp.ca

Danielle Ouellette, Assistant to the Provincial Secretary douellette@on.ndp.ca

Amanda Hagstrom, Reception ahagstrom@on.ndp.ca

Tad Kitaba, Accountant tkitaba@on.ndp.ca

Andrew Martin, Technology admartin@on.ndp.ca

DJ Kohli, Riding Support dkohli@on.ndp.ca

Ashley Shiwprasad, Membership and Donations  ashiwprasad@on.ndp.ca

Anton Sharplanin, Provincial Stakeholder Relations asharplanin@on.ndp.ca

Andrew Pulsifer, Fundraising and Phone Bank apulsifer@on.ndp.ca

 

Do you like this page?