Staff

Ontario NDP Headquarters

101 Richmond St. East,
Toronto, Ont.
M5C 1N9
Phone: 416-591-8637
Fax: 416-599-4820

 

Darlene Lawson, Provincial Secretary dlawson@on.ndp.ca

Karla Webber-Gallagher, Assistant to the Provincial Secretary kwebberg@on.ndp.ca

Amanda Hagstrom, Reception ahagstrom@on.ndp.ca

Tad Kitaba, Accountant tkitaba@on.ndp.ca

Geri Emanuel, Membership gemanuel@on.ndp.ca

Andrew Martin, Technology admartin@on.ndp.ca

DJ Kohli, Riding Support dkohli@on.ndp.ca

Ashley Shiwprasad, Donations  ashiwprasad@on.ndp.ca

Anton Sharplanin, Fundraising asharplanin@on.ndp.ca

Andrew Pulsifer, Telemarketing apulsifer@on.ndp.ca

 

Do you like this page?