Join the Ontario NDP LGBTQ Committee, federal NDP leader Jagmeet Singh and MPPs Kristyn Wong-Tam, Terence Kernaghan, Peter Tabuns, Bhutila Karpoche, Marit Stiles, Jamie West,  Catherine Fife, Jessica Bell, Peggy Sattler and Monique Taylor at this year's Toronto Pride Parade!

Please note- due to the large size of this year's Pride parade all contingents are capped at 100 participants total.

Please RSVP for the exact meeting location and time. The parade begins at 2pm.